Eli Murrey
Gloria Liu

Ex-officio members
Philip Barner – Director of Energy Services
Tait Chandler – Special Assistant to the Director of Energy Services
Obadele St. George – Energy Engineer
Brad Ives – Associate Vice Chancellor for Campus Enterprises
Jessica O’Hara – Energy Management Data Analyst
Cindy Register – Assistant Director of Engineering Services
Cindy Shea – Director of the Sustainability Office

Committee Structure
There are 7 voting members appointed by Student Government: 3 undergraduates by Student Congress, 2 undergraduates by the Executive Branch, and 2 graduate students by GPSF. There are usually 10-15 active non-voting members in addition to these